Happy Easter!

Dear students, colleagues and friends:

 I wish you all

a Happy Easter!

And if like me you tend to exaggerate on chocolate eggs and all those wonderful season sweets, it sure is a great time to start a new diet and to get moving!

But, hey! Be careful.

As the video bellow demonstrates, exercise can be a very dangerous thing.

😉

4 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. vanda Says:

    Hello! My computer has finally arrived. I can came to the blog more times, and spend more time on the net. It is good! Teacher Ana, the bear movie is very funny, I liked it very much!

  2. amfonseca Says:

    Hi, Vanda!
    I am really happy that your computer has arrived!😀
    I hope you enjoy Blogsibilities and participate more!
    I am also very glad that you enjoyed the bear movie😉

    See you later🙂

  3. sandraclemente Says:

    prof Ana relativamente à última aula, gostaria de fazer uma sujestão: juntar ao nosso blog os nossos animais de estimação e descreve-los, falar deles e contar historias engraçadas, etc.

  4. amfonseca Says:

    Hi, Sandra!

    This sounds like a good suggestion! Personally, I would have a lot to describe and to talk about! I love pets and have cats and dogs of my own, too🙂

    Lets see what your colleagues have to say and if they have any other ideas😉 We can talk about them tomorrow in class!
    See you soon, dear student!


Leave a Reply

«

»
